Brama




BRAMA
Brama
via dei Torrazzi 41
41122 Modena, Italy
P : +39 059 251 664
F : +39 059 253 902
UPDATED : February 26 2020

Company



Showrooms & Contacts

Management
Renzo Braglia
P : +39 059 251664
renzo.braglia@brama-group.com
Ceo


Showrooms
Function
Contacts
Brama
Via Sirtori 22
20129 Milan, Italy
P : +39 02 38240290
Head Of Sales And Showroom Manager
Caterina Spadavecchia
caterina.spadavecchia@bramamilan.com
P : +39 02 38240290
M : +39 346 1083170


Brama
Via Sirtori 22
20129 Milan, Italy
P : +39 02 38240290
Brand Director Mother
Patrizia Chicco
patrizia.chicco@bramamilan.com
P : + 39 02 38240290
M : +39 340 264 5670


Brama
Via Sirtori 22
20129 Milan, Italy
P : +39 02 38240290
Brand Director Frame
Stefania Pozzi
stefania.pozzi@bramamilan.com
P : + 39 02 38240290
M : +39 346 117 1572


Brama
Via Sirtori 22
20129 Milan, Italy
P : +39 02 38240290
Brand Director Equipment _current Elliott
Melody Bonora
melody.bonora@bramamilan.com
P : +39 02 38240290
M : (+39) 34 07 84 56 33


Brama
10 Rue Charlot
75003 Paris, France
Head Of Sales And Showroom Manager
Francisca Larrain
francisca.larrain@bramaparis.com
M : +33 (0)7 63 10 80 63


Brama
Ulmenstr.134 (Liszthaus)
D – 40476 Düsseldorf, Germany
Head Of Sales And Showroom Manager
Tanja Flaskamp
tanja.flaskamp@bramaduesseldorf.com
P : +49 173 31 12 184


Sales Contact
Sabine Vernimmen
sabine.vernimmen@bramaantwerp.com
P : +32 497 10 16 29


Sales Contact
Mapi Merel
mapi.merel@bramamadrid.com
P : +34 (0)91 7002351


Brama Munich
(Temporary Showroom)

C/O Prisco Haus - Prinzregentenplatz 23
81675 Munich , Germany
Head Of Sales And Showroom Manager Germany

Kornelia Herzog
kornelia.herzog@bramaduesseldorf.com
T : +49 15254860894

Brama Madrid
c/Zurbarán 20 – 5º Izq.
28010 Madrid , Spain
Head Of Sales And Showroom Manager

Mapi Merel
mapi.merel@bramamadrid.com
P : +34 91 7002351

Brama Antwerp
Verlatstraat 6-8
2000 Antwerpen , Belgium
Showroom Manager

Sabine Vernimmen
sabine.vernimmen@bramaantwerp.com
P : +32 (0)491 532 596

J Brand Showroom
114-116Marylebone Lane
London W1U 2HH
Brand Director Jbrand

Zachary Alexander St James
zak.stjames@jbrandjeans.com
M : +39 370 33 70 108

Brama
Via dei Torrazzi 41
41122 Modène, Italy
Press contact

Adriano Anceschi
adriano.anceschi@brama-group.com
P : +39 059 251664

Sales campaign


Collections

R.T.W. Women's
Sales territories
360 Cashmere  us
Worldwide excl. : Benelux, DACH
Boyish  us
Worldwide
electric and rose  us
Worldwide
Equipment  us
Europe, Russia
forte_forte   it
Germany, Spain
Giada Benincasa  it
Worldwide
Mantero 1902  it
Europe, Middle East, Russia, United Kingdom
Norma Kamali  
Europe, Far East, Middle East, Russia
sprwmn  us
Worldwide excl. : DACH, Israel, Mexico, United Kingdom, United States
The Great  us
Worldwide
R.T.W. M's/W's
Sales territories
Frame  us
Worldwide excl. : Far East, US East Coast, US South East, US West & East Coast, US West Coast
J Brand  
Europe, Middle East, Russia excl. : United Kingdom
Mother Denim   us
Europe, Far East, Middle East, Russia


Press releases
 
Lookbook
Photos

Videos
Boutiques
Selection of multilabel boutiques