Pitti Immagine




PITTI IMMAGINE
Pitti Immagine Srl
Head Office : via Faenza 111
50123 Florence, Italy
P : +39 055 36 931
F : +39 055 36 93 200
UPDATED : February 03 2021
Double Page
Men+Pre W. 01/20
//www.modemonline.com/img/_upload/pages/page_2498b.jpg?20210306175145

Company

Company profile
Pitti Immagine is an Italian company devoted to promoting the fashion industry worldwide. From the top down, its motivated staff fully believes in the concept of the modern trade fair as an event that is in a constant stage of renewal and development – indeed Pitti Immagine has recently expanded its scope to include other industries such as food and fragrance. According to Pitti Immagine the trade fair must create clear and stimulating relationships involving the exhibitors, their collections and the buyers and public, by offering information, and knowledge.

The trade fairs now organized are seven: Pitti Immagine Uomo, Pitti Immagine Bimbo, Pitti Immagine Filati, Super, Taste, Fragranze and Modaprima.

Contacts


Function
Contacts
Marketing and Development

Laura Ciani
laura.ciani@pittimmagine.com
P : +39 055 36 93 249

Special Events Coordinator

Francesca Tacconi
francesca.tacconi@pittimmagine.com
P : +39 055 36 93 251

Buyers Coordinator

Andrea Mugnaini
buyers@pittimmagine.com
P : +39 055 36 93 238

Press Office Milan Coordinator

Alessandra Buompadre
alessandra.buompadre@pittimmagine.com
P : +39 02 86 34 62

Press Office Coordinator

Roberto Ruta
roberto.ruta@pittimmagine.com
P : +39 055 3693240

In-house international Press Office

Lisa Chiari
lisa.chiari@pittimmagine.com
P : +39 055 36 93 271

Dates and locations


International
from Tuesday January 12 2021
to Monday April 05 2021

With Password or to request the password
- The Billboard
- Exibitors List
Pitti Connect
Head Office : via Faenza 111
50123 Florence



from Tuesday January 12 2021
to Monday April 05 2021

With Password or to request the password
- The Billboard
- Exibitors List
Pitti Connect
Head Office : via Faenza 111
50123 Florence

Press releases
 
Lookbook
Photos

Videos