Back
Back

Pitti Immagine

Social Network
Pitti Immagine Srl
Head Office : Head Office : via Faenza 111 50123 Florence, ItalyP : +39 055 36 931
Last Updated
February 03 2021
Pitti Immagine is an Italian company devoted to promoting the fashion industry worldwide. From the top down, its motivated staff fully believes in the concept of the modern trade fair as an event that is in a constant stage of renewal and development – indeed Pitti Immagine has recently expanded its scope to include other industries such as food and fragrance. According to Pitti Immagine the trade fair must create clear and stimulating relationships involving the exhibitors, their collections and the buyers and public, by offering information, and knowledge.


The trade fairs now organized are seven: Pitti Immagine Uomo, Pitti Immagine Bimbo, Pitti Immagine Filati, Super, Taste, Fragranze and Modaprima.
Function Contacts
Showrooms Marketing and Development Laura Ciani laura.ciani@pittimmagine.com P : +39 055 36 93 249
Showrooms Special Events Coordinator Francesca Tacconi francesca.tacconi@pittimmagine.com P : +39 055 36 93 251
Showrooms Buyers Coordinator Andrea Mugnaini buyers@pittimmagine.com P : +39 055 36 93 238
Showrooms Press Office Milan Coordinator Alessandra Buompadre alessandra.buompadre@pittimmagine.com P : +39 02 86 34 62
Showrooms Press Office Coordinator Roberto Ruta roberto.ruta@pittimmagine.com P : +39 055 3693240
Showrooms In-house international Press Office Lisa Chiari lisa.chiari@pittimmagine.com P : +39 055 36 93 271
Dates and locations Collections Sales Contacts
Dates and locations from Friday September 17 2021
to Sunday September 19 2021
from 10.00am to 6.00pm
Fragranze 18° Stazione Leopolda
Viale Fratelli Rosselli 5
50144 Florence
Collections Last day until 4:00pm Sales contacts fragranze@pittimmagine.com

RESERVED AREA
Showroom Online Access
Sign In