Back
Back

Pitti Immagine

Social Network
Pitti Immagine Srl
Head Office : via Faenza 111
50123 Florence, ItalyP : +39 055 36 931
Last Updated
July 01 2022
Pitti Immagine is an Italian company devoted to promoting the fashion industry worldwide. From the top down, its motivated staff fully believes in the concept of the modern trade fair as an event that is in a constant stage of renewal and development, indeed Pitti Immagine has recently expanded its scope to include other industries such as food and fragrance. According to Pitti Immagine the trade fair must create clear and stimulating relationships involving the exhibitors, their collections and the buyers and public, by offering information, and knowledge.


Trade fairs organized by Pitti Immagine:

Pitti Immagine Uomo
Pitti Immagine Bimbo
Pitti Immagine Filati
Super
Taste
Fragranze
Function Contacts
Showrooms Marketing and Development Laura Ciani laura.ciani@pittimmagine.com P : +39 055 36 93 249
Showrooms Special Events Coordinator Francesca Tacconi francesca.tacconi@pittimmagine.com P : +39 055 36 93 251
Showrooms Buyers Coordinator Andrea Mugnaini buyers@pittimmagine.com P : +39 055 36 93 238
Showrooms Press Office Milan Coordinator Alessandra Buompadre alessandra.buompadre@pittimmagine.com P : +39 02 86 34 62
Showrooms Press Office Coordinator Roberto Ruta roberto.ruta@pittimmagine.com P : +39 055 36 93 240
Showrooms In-house international Press Office Lisa Chiari lisa.chiari@pittimmagine.com P : +39 055 36 93 271
Showrooms Head of Digital Andrea Secci andrea.secci@pittimmagine.com P : +39 055 36 93 278
Our tradeshows Contacts
Pitti Immagine Uomo Florence RTW & Acc. Man
uomo.pittimmagine.com/it
Pitti Uomo is the largest and most important trade show dedicated to men's fashion.
Pitti Immagine Bimbo Florence Children
bimbo.pittimmagine.com/it
The section that offers a view of a vast panorama of collections expressing the different souls of kidswear. Here is a focus featuring big and iconic brands that have always been committed to catering for children. From outfits for newborns and cots to teenagers with more versatile needs. From formal clothing, with a classic or contemporary cut, to activewear for school and free time.
Pitti Immagine Filati Florence Yarns / Fibres
filati.pittimmagine.com/it
The best Italian and international yarn manufacturers. Pitti Filati is the center of the event, where Italian and international yarn manufacturers present their collections. The section features a diverse combination of big names, historic companies that have always supported the mission of the fair, along with new entries and manufacturers with a global reach.
Fragranze Florence Accessories
fragranze.pittimmagine.com
The international community of artistic perfumery and lifestyle. The Pitti Immagine fair that presents the world’s best artistic perfumery proposals, the latest ideas in beauty and well-being, and the most exclusive skincare lines.
Dates and locations Collections Sales Contacts
Dates and locations Milan from Tuesday January 10 2023
to Friday January 13 2023
from 9.00am to 7.00pm
Pitti Immagine Uomo Fortezza da Basso
viale F. Strozzi 1
50123 Florence
Collections Last day until 18h00
Sales contacts info@pittimmagine.com
Pitti Uomo 102 Presentation Highlights
View
Pitti Island
View
Grace Wales Bonner Guest Designer
View
Ann Demeulemeester Guest of Honour
View
Soulland Special Project
View
Pitti Immagine Filati 91
View

RESERVED AREA
Showroom Online Access
Sign In