Exhibitions

art July 2018

until Friday February 22 2019
art

JAPAN / Tokyo: MINGEI - Another Kind of Art


until Sunday February 24 2019
art

ITALY / Rovereto: Margherita Sarfatti


until Sunday February 24 2019
art

ITALY / Milan: Mario Merz


until Sunday February 24 2019
art

CHINA / Beijing: Entropy


until Monday February 25 2019
art

ITALY / Milan: SANGUINE. LUC TUYMANS ON BAROQUE


until Sunday March 03 2019
art

SPAIN / Madrid: Jaume Plensa


until Sunday March 03 2019
art

FRANCE / Nîmes: Picasso. A period of Conflict


until Monday March 04 2019
art

SPAIN / Madrid: Luis Camnitzer


until Sunday March 10 2019
art

LUXEMBOURG / Luxembourg: STAN DOUGLAS


until Sunday March 10 2019
art

ITALY / Rome: PAOLO PELLEGRIN. UN’ANTOLOGIA


until Sunday March 10 2019
art

SPAIN / Madrid: Dierk Schmidt


until Sunday March 17 2019
art

LUXEMBOURG / Luxembourg: ART & CRAFT


until Sunday March 24 2019
art

AUSTRIA / Wien: Warhol to Richter


until Sunday March 31 2019
art

GERMANY / Frankfurt Main: CADY NOLAND


until Monday April 15 2019
art

FRANCE / Metz: Painting the Night


until Monday April 29 2019
art

SPAIN / Madrid: Mapa Teatro


until Sunday June 02 2019
art

UNITED KINGDOM / Liverpool: OP ART IN FOCUS


until Monday July 22 2019
art

FRANCE / Metz: The Adventure of Colour